Cloverdale Minor Baseball
Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Blastball   T-Ball   Super-T   Tadpole   Mosquito   Pee Wee   Bantam   Midget
“Experiences to Last a Lifetime”
Email: 
Password: 
   Send Password
 
Display Coaches
Season: 
 
Division: 
DivisionTeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone
Super-TA'sCurtis Madaskicurtis_madaski@hotmail.comc:778-808-1717
Super-TAngelsLawrence Kerrlkerr11@hotmail.comc:604-363-7970
Super-TAthleticsLuke MacDonald (assistant)leemacd79@gmail.comc:604-375-4202
Super-TCubsMike Eskildsenesky79@yahoo.comh:604-916-6159
Super-TMarinersKarlee Cliftkclift@outlook.comc:604-367-7712
Super-TOriolesDan Bergermandanbergerman@gmail.comc:6046198404
Super-TPhilliesSean Crockerseancrocker7@gmail.comc:604-396-2888
Super-TRangersDarren Wattsdarrenwatts82@gmail.comc:778-229-3994
Super-TRedsRyan Bloomfieldryancbloomfield@gmail.comc:604-603-9562
Super-TRockiesWes Sytkowes_sytko@hotmail.com 
Super-TTigersEddie Castoncastoneddie@gmail.comc:778-984-3883
Super-TTigersRay Dial (assistant)rsdial23@gmail.comc:778-984-3883
Tadpole 9UA'sHeath Fergusonbritt.ferguson@shaw.cah:604-534-1348
Tadpole 9UAngelsSteven Washistevenwas77@hotmail.comh:604-992-5711
Tadpole 9UCardinalsChris Walterswalters632@me.comc:7788281673
Tadpole 9UCardinalsTobé Leney (assistant)tleney@telus.neth:604-349-6714
Tadpole 9UCubsMatt Macgregormatt_Macgregor@yahoo.cah:604-727-6921
Tadpole 9UGiantsJason Wagenaarwagsbusiness@yahoo.cac:604-771-7084
Tadpole 9UJaysSteve Gibbonstevegibbon7@gmail.comc:604-783-7091
Tadpole 9UMarinersMichael Connaghanmconnaghan@gmail.comh:604-816-4693
Tadpole 9UOriolesBrock Hortonbrock8horton@gmail.comh:604-562-2925
Tadpole 9UPadresMatthew Klaponskimmklaponski@gmail.com 
Tadpole 9URedsMike Graymikegray397@gmail.comc:6048346485
Tadpole 9URockiesVince Dumasdumas.vince@gmail.comh:6043280725
Tadpole 9USpursTrevor Brookshawtbrookshawelec@hotmail.cac:604-970-4579
Tadpole 9UTigersReece Markowskyreecemarkowsky@gmail.comh:778-246-5100
MosquitoA'sTodd Compagnat_compagna@yahoo.ca 
MosquitoA'sRyan Neufeld (assistant)neufeld7926@gmail.com 
MosquitoAngelsCorey Fergusoncwferguson1@hotmail.comc:604-788-0522
MosquitoAngelsRyan Sperling (assistant)sperling_r@surreyschools.cac:604-307-0708
MosquitoCardinalsSteve Wegwitzswegwitz@gmail.comh:778-574-4045 c:604-868-7866
MosquitoCardinalsDave Gilfillan (assistant)dgilfillan@langleyconcretegroup.comc:604-835-2580
MosquitoCubsKevin Stebbingsk-stebbs@hotmail.comh:778-245-3425
MosquitoCubsJeff Leith (assistant)jeffleith@hotmail.comh:778-772-6197
MosquitoGiantsBrian Vulcanobrianvulcano@hotmail.comh:604-308-7741
MosquitoGiantsDave Hyatt (assistant)dj.hyatt@hotmail.com 
MosquitoJaysNicole Hingnilove79@gmail.comh:778-899-9375
MosquitoJaysRob White (assistant)robwhite7777@yahoo.comc:604-761-8367
MosquitoMarinersDoug Raphaeldougraphael@hotmail.comc:604-818-9814
MosquitoMarinersSteve Slater (assistant)steveslater71.ss@gmail.comh:604-313-4468
MosquitoMSET AJeff Leithjeffleith@hotmail.comh:778-772-6197
MosquitoMSET AATroy Bannistertroybann2@hotmail.comc:604-309-5324
MosquitoMSET AAACorey Fergusoncwferguson1@hotmail.comc:604-788-0522
MosquitoMSET AAATrevor Harmstaharms@alumni.sfu.cah:778-574-0814 c:604-813-1170
MosquitoPadresCory Wigginscorywiggins@hotmail.comc:604-562-8560
MosquitoPadresKyle Pennock (assistant)kylepennock313@yahoo.cah:604-353-2925
MosquitoPhilliesChris Semakcsemak@telus.netc:604-617-3492
MosquitoPhilliesTroy Bannister (assistant)troybann2@hotmail.comc:604-309-5324
MosquitoRangersNick Fergusonnickferguson81@yahoo.comc:778-840-1375
MosquitoRangersBrad Morris (assistant)tripkmorris@hotmail.com 
MosquitoRedsTrevor Harmstaharms@alumni.sfu.cah:778-574-0814 c:604-813-1170
MosquitoRedsBrien Gemmell (assistant)briengemmell@gmail.comh:604-818-1582
MosquitoRockiesDarren Rowleybulb_rowley@hotmail.comh:7785741978 c:604-551-2371
MosquitoRockiesTobé Leney (assistant)tleney@telus.neth:604-349-6714
MosquitoSpursScott Bycescottbyce@gmail.comc:778-231-2737
MosquitoSpursJim Lahti (assistant)jrlahti@shaw.cah:778-908-0560
Pee Wee ABlackJay Gricegriceco@hotmail.comh:604-307-4205 c:6045555555
Pee Wee AGreenJason LabbeJason.Labbe@wolseleyinc.cah:778-773-5191
Pee Wee AGreenCharlie Cadbury (assistant)ccalbury@hotmail.comh:604-614-0309
Pee Wee AGreyRob Yakemchukyak6ball@yahoo.comh:6048343636
Pee Wee AGreyBrad Morris (assistant)tripkmorris@hotmail.com 
Pee Wee ANavy BlueMike Dancemikedance00@gmail.comh:604-379-2419
Pee Wee ANavy BlueScott Wilson (assistant)scottkwilson@shaw.cah:778-837-7846
Pee Wee ARedKevin Petersonkevpet75@live.comc:778-879-0512
Pee Wee ARedAndrew Irving (assistant)andrewirving05@gmail.com 
Pee Wee ARoyal BlueDan Leducdknad18@gmail.comh:778-389-2658
Pee Wee ARoyal BlueBrian Vulcano (assistant)brianvulcano@hotmail.comh:604-308-7741
Pee Wee AABlack SpursMarcello Fortunamushfortuna@gmail.com 
Pee Wee AARed SpursCam Gairsolocam@shawcable.comh:604-534-3118
Bantam ATeam DanceMike Dancemikedance00@gmail.comh:604-379-2419
Bantam ATeam WilsonScott Wilsonscottkwilson@shaw.cah:778-837-7846
Bantam ATeam WilsonChris Walters (assistant)nywalters@hotmail.comh:250-792-4712
Bantam AASpursBeau Simpsonmygrace12@shaw.cah:778-574-5205 c:604-999-6335
Bantam AASpursChris Mills (assistant)chevyboy1949@gmail.comh:6045759424
Midget AASpursMarcello Fortunamushfortuna@gmail.com 
Midget AASpursTodd O'Dellodellt@shaw.ca 
Midget AAASpursDave Diachukdiamond8tor@yahoo.com 
Midget College PrepNationalsBob Foersterbfoerster11@yahoo.comh:604-996-0454 c:604-996-0454
Midget College PrepNationalsDave Palmercloverdalenatsdp@gmail.comh:604-576-0245 c:778-840-7315
Junior MensTeam LundChris Lundcmbachris@gmail.comc:604-626-7754
Junior MensTeam PrestonVern Prestonsigent@telus.neth:778-571-0383
ChallengerSpursJeff Sandesjeffsandes@shaw.cah:604-574-9829