Cloverdale Minor Baseball
Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Blastball   T-Ball   Super-T   Tadpole   Mosquito   Pee Wee   Bantam   Midget
“Experiences to Last a Lifetime”
Email: 
Password: 
   Send Password
 
Display Coaches
Season: 
 
Division: 
DivisionTeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone
Super-TAstros (Orange)Christian Lenchristian_len@hotmail.comc:604-720-7528
Super-TAthletics (Kelly Green)Damion Millerdamionmiller@hotmail.cac:604-209-8567
Super-TBrewers (Vegas Gold)Matt Pelzermattpelzer@gmail.comc:778-228-3030
Super-TDodgers (Royal)Cory Ertmoedsgtertmoed@hotmail.com 
Super-TGiants (Black)Shawn Strohshawnstroh@gmail.comc:604-614-3818
Super-TPhillies (Red)Sara Walgrenwhateverdabomb@hotmail.comc:604-751-0031
Super-TPhillies (Red)Matt Hartwig (assistant)matt-hartwig@hotmail.comc:604-809-1260
Super-TPirates (Gold)Ryan Paymentrpayment@harbourviewelectric.comc:604-809-1043
Super-TRays (Silver)Jody Cummingsjodycummings16@gmail.comc:204-293-5944
Super-TRockies (Purple)Niomi Anastopoulosniomia@shaw.cac:604-338-7547
Super-TWhite Sox (Graphite)Jason Wagenaarwagsbusiness@yahoo.cac:604-771-7084
Tadpole 9UAstros (Orange)Byron Halpennybyron@hpoint.cac:6042405057
Tadpole 9UAthletics (Dark Green)Stephanie Martensstephaniejanemartens@hotmail.comc:6046146326
Tadpole 9UBlue Jays (Royal Blue)Jorge Aragonjorge.aragon.jr@gmail.comc:604-944-0515
Tadpole 9UBraves (Scarlet)Dan Bergermandanbergerman@gmail.comc:604-619-8404
Tadpole 9UCardinals (Graphite)Todd Wilkinsontoddwilkinson@shaw.cac:6049997948
Tadpole 9UCardinals (Graphite)Jamie Rempel (assistant)langleysportsmedicine@gmail.comc:604-888-1028
Tadpole 9UDiamondbacks (Vegas Gold)Ryan Herbertr_herbert@live.comc:6042197382
Tadpole 9UDiamondbacks (Vegas Gold)Amanda Paquetteamandagann83@gmail.comc:6048034437
Tadpole 9UDodgers (White)Paul Walkerpaul@oceanpm.comh:604619462 c:6046194625
Tadpole 9UMariners (Kelly Green)Dave Jonesdave15_jones@hotmail.comc:7788466082
Tadpole 9UPhillies (Maroon)Paul Friesenpaul@ifinditinspections.cac:604-360-3359
Tadpole 9UPirates (Gold)Christian Lenchristian_len@hotmail.comc:604-720-7528
Tadpole 9URed Sox (Navy)Ryan Rodfordryanrodford@gmail.comc:6044187353
Tadpole 9USpurs (Silver)Robyn Ruhollrobynruholl@hotmail.comc:6043562665
Tadpole 9UTigers (Columbia Blue)Brent Williamsonbawilliamson47@gmail.com 
Tadpole 9UTigers (Columbia Blue)Matthew Klaponski (assistant)mmklaponski@gmail.com 
Tadpole 9UYankees (Black)Saroop Nagrasaroopnagra@hotmail.comc:6047286177
Tadpole 9UYankees (Black)Vince Dumas (assistant)dumas.vince@gmail.comc:604-328-0725
MosquitoAngels (Red)Trevor Brookshawtbrookshawelec@hotmail.cac:604-970-4579
MosquitoAngels (Red)Rene Heimlicher (assistant)reneheimlicher@gmail.com 
MosquitoAthletics (Green)Heath Fergusonheath.ferguson1@gmail.comc:604-753-7780
MosquitoAthletics (Green)Brad Jones (assistant)jonezy4@yahoo.cac:778-319-0365
MosquitoCardinals (Light Blue)Sam Scanlansamscanlan@outlook.comc:604-862-2584
MosquitoCardinals (Light Blue)Dave Hyatt (assistant)dj.hyatt@hotmail.com 
MosquitoDodgers (White)Vince Dumasdumas.vince@gmail.comc:604-328-0725
MosquitoDodgers (White)Surinder Grewal (assistant)sgrewal31@gmail.comc:778-822-3221
MosquitoGiants (Orange)Grant Baingrantallanbain@yahoo.comc:778-872-9445
MosquitoJays (Royal Blue)Tom Cowlecowle.tom@gmail.comc:604-240-2100
MosquitoJays (Royal Blue)Ryan Neufeldneufeld7926@gmail.comc:778-870-7926
MosquitoMariners (Navy)Sean Palmerseanpalmer18@gmail.comc:604-813-1189
MosquitoMariners (Navy)Jorge Aragon (assistant)jorge.aragon.jr@gmail.comc:604-944-0515
MosquitoPhillies (Maroon)Curtis Madaskicurtis_madaski@hotmail.comc:604-809-1782
MosquitoPhillies (Maroon)VyTri Truong (assistant)vytri.truong@gmail.comc:604-866-9876
MosquitoPhillies (Maroon)Brian M (assistant)brian_moar@hotmail.com 
MosquitoPirates (Gold)Nicole Hingnilove79@gmail.comc:778-899-9375
MosquitoRockies (Purple)Andrew Medlandandrewrm@shaw.cac:604-230-3167
MosquitoYankees (Black)Mike Eskildsenesky79@yahoo.comh:604-833-0571
MosquitoYankees (Black)Ron Bobiles (assistant)Ron_bobiles@hotmail.comc:778-828-7977
Pee Wee AAngelsMatthew Klaponskimmklaponski@gmail.com 
Pee Wee AJaysSteven Shieldsstevenshields1985@gmail.comc:604-802-4671
Pee Wee AJenniferJennifer Akiyamajennyaki@live.cac:604-897-2081
Pee Wee AASpursMike Graymikegray397@gmail.comc:604-834-7471
Pee Wee AAASpursNick Fergusonnickferguson81@yahoo.comc:778-840-1375
Pee Wee AAATest TeamTrevor Harmstrevorharms@gmail.comc:6048131170
Bantam ABlackSteve Wegwitzswegwitz@gmail.comh:778-574-4045 c:604-868-7866
Bantam ABlackTobé Leney (assistant)tleney@telus.neth:604-349-6714
Bantam AOrangeJay Gricegricejay22@gmail.comc:604-307-4205
Bantam ARedGerry McPeakegmcpeake@hotmail.comc:6048622726
Bantam AASpursTrevor Harmstaharms@alumni.sfu.cah:778-574-0814 c:604-813-1170
Bantam AASpursBrien Gemmell (assistant)briengemmell@gmail.comh:604-818-1582
Bantam AASpursMatt Kingshott (assistant)kingshott.matt@gmail.comc:604-868-8814
Bantam AASpursBrian M (assistant)brian_moar@hotmail.com 
Bantam AAASpursMichael Daggmichaelmesa95@hotmail.com 
Bantam AAASpursJohn Braatenjbraaten@tng.comc:604-240-5730
Midget AAASpursMike Dancemikedance00@gmail.comh:604-379-2419
Midget College PrepNationalsBob Foersterbfoerster11@yahoo.comh:604-996-0454 c:604-996-0454
Midget College PrepNationalsDave Palmercloverdalenatsdp@gmail.comc:778-870-6791
Junior MensSpursTyler Johaltjjohal88@gmail.comc:7782406788
Junior MensSpursDylan Sheardownd.sheardown8@gmail.comc:7782332570