Cloverdale Minor Baseball
Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Blastball   T-Ball   Super-T   Tadpole   Mosquito   Pee Wee   Bantam   Midget
“Experiences to Last a Lifetime”
Email: 
Password: 
   Send Password
 
Display Coaches
Season: 
 
Division: 
DivisionTeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone
Tadpole 9UA'sDan Bergermandanbergerman@gmail.comc:604-619-8404
Tadpole 9UA'sScott Maccoll (assistant)scott.maccoll@outlook.comc:604-617-4726
Tadpole 9UAngelsGrant Baingrantallanbain@yahoo.comc:778-846-2492
Tadpole 9UAngelsAlisa Conn (assistant)alisamconn@gmail.comh:604-616-1814 c:604-616-1814
Tadpole 9UCardinalsSam Scanlansamscanlan@outlook.comc:604-862-2585
Tadpole 9UCardinalsZac Fox (assistant)ztfox81@gmail.comc:604-655-4767
Tadpole 9UCubsTroy Bannistertroybann2@hotmail.comc:604-309-5324
Tadpole 9UCubsRay Dial (assistant)rsdial23@gmail.comc:778-984-3883
Tadpole 9UGiantsMike Gallkclift@outlook.comc:604-790-8203
Tadpole 9UGiantsRyan Eiswerth (assistant)reiswerth@hotmail.comc:778-809-6677
Tadpole 9UMarinersSean Crockerseancrocker7@gmail.comc:778-833-1487
Tadpole 9UMarinersAmber Proust (assistant)amberproust@gmail.comc:604-817-7450
Tadpole 9UOriolesLawrence Kerrlkerr11@hotmail.comc:604-363-7970
Tadpole 9UOriolesCurtis Madaski (assistant)curtis_madaski@hotmail.comc:778-808-1717
Tadpole 9UPhilliesReece Markowskyreecemarkowsky@gmail.comc:778-246-5100
Tadpole 9UPhilliesLuke MacDonald (assistant)luke@turnerbros.ca 
Tadpole 9URangersMatt Rudolfsmattrudolfs@yahoo.cac:604-240-5870
Tadpole 9URangersTyler Feam (assistant)tyfeam@hotmail.comc:604-861-1560
Tadpole 9URedsBrad Jonesjonezy4@yahoo.cac:778-319-0365
Tadpole 9URedsMike Gray (assistant)mikegray397@gmail.comc:604-834-7471
Tadpole 9URockiesKevin Addykaddy@dryco.cac:778-991-4658
Tadpole 9URockiesSteven Washi (assistant)stevenwas77@hotmail.comc:604-992-5711
Tadpole 9USpursJorge Aragonjorge.aragon@ig.cac:604-944-0515
Tadpole 9USpursSean Palmer (assistant)seanpalmer18@gmail.comc:604-813-1189
Tadpole 9UTigersMike Eskildsenesky79@yahoo.comh:604-916-6159
Tadpole 9UTigersJohn Haaheim (assistant)jhaaheim33@gmail.com 
Tadpole 9UYankeesTrevor Brookshawtbrookshawelec@hotmail.cac:604-970-4579
Tadpole 9UYankeesRene Heimlicherreneheimlicher@gmail.com 
MosquitoA'sRyan Neufeldneufeld7926@gmail.comc:778-870-7926
MosquitoA'sSteve Slater (assistant)steveslater71.ss@gmail.comh:604-313-4468 c:604-313-4468
MosquitoCardinalsMike Graymikegray397@gmail.comc:604-834-7471
MosquitoCardinalsJordan Parker (assistant)Rekrap56@live.cac:604-866-1819
MosquitoCubsChris Semakcsemak@telus.netc:604-617-3492
MosquitoCubsTroy Bannister (assistant)troybann2@hotmail.comc:604-309-5324
MosquitoGiantsJason Wagenaarwagsbusiness@yahoo.cac:604-771-7084
MosquitoJaysScott Bycescottbyce@gmail.comc:778-231-2737
MosquitoMarinersVince Dumasdumas.vince@gmail.comc:604-328-0725
MosquitoMarinersDave Gilfillan (assistant)dgilfillan@langleyconcretegroup.comc:604-835-2580
MosquitoPadresCory Schofieldschof@shaw.cac:778-888-7878
MosquitoPadresSaroop Nagra (assistant)saroopnagra@hotmail.comc:6047286177
MosquitoPhilliesMatthew Klaponskimmklaponski@gmail.com 
MosquitoPhilliesDavid Wray (assistant)keelywray@hotmail.comc:778-999-1468
MosquitoRedsNick Fergusonnickferguson81@yahoo.comc:778-840-1375
MosquitoRedsBrad Morris (assistant)tripkmorris@hotmail.comc:778-551-1870
MosquitoRockiesNicole Hingnilove79@gmail.comc:778-889-9375
MosquitoRockiesKen Lapinsky (assistant)kenlapinsky604@gmail.comc:604-309-0975
MosquitoYankeesHeath Fergusonbritt.ferguson@shaw.cac:604-753-7780
MosquitoYankeesBrad Jones (assistant)jonezy4@yahoo.cac:778-319-0365
Pee Wee ABlackMatt Macgregormatt_Macgregor@yahoo.cah:604-727-6921
Pee Wee ANavySteven Mansfieldstevenneill222@gmail.comc:236-883-1397
Pee Wee ARed SpursAndrew Porterdreandrew@outlook.comc:236-333-8387
Pee Wee ARedsTobé Leneytleney@telus.neth:604-349-6714
Pee Wee ARoyalsMichael Connaghanmconnaghan@gmail.comh:604-816-4693
Pee Wee AABlack SpursRob Yakemchukyak6ball@yahoo.comh:6048343636
Pee Wee AARed SpursJohn Braatenvice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.comc:604-240-5730
Bantam AAngelsDan Leducdknad18@gmail.comh:778-389-2658
Bantam AJaysDerrick Arkipdarki@telus.neth:604-576-3934 c:604-721-6296
Bantam AASpursMike Dancemikedance00@gmail.comh:604-379-2419
Bantam AAASpursMichael Daggmichaelmesa95@hotmail.com 
Midget AAASpursDave Diachukdiamond8tor@yahoo.com 
Midget College PrepNationalsBob Foersterbfoerster11@yahoo.comh:604-996-0454 c:604-996-0454
Junior MensJaysJim Lahti (assistant)jrlahti@shaw.cac:778-908-0560
Junior MensTeam AVern Prestonsigent@telus.neth:778-571-0383
Junior MensTeam BMatthew Restonimjustreston@hotmail.comh:6045763840