Cloverdale Minor Baseball
Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Blastball   T-Ball   Super-T   Tadpole   Mosquito   Pee Wee   Bantam   Midget
“Experiences to Last a Lifetime”
Email: 
Password: 
   Send Password
 
Display Coaches
Season: 
 
Division: 
DivisionTeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone
Super-TTeam 1Dave Jonesdave15_jones@hotmail.com 
Super-TTeam 10Nathan Mcleodnathan.mcleod@shaw.ca 
Super-TTeam 11Sean Smirfittsean.smirfitt1988@gmail.com 
Super-TTeam 12Paul Walkerpaul@oceanpm.comh:604619462 c:6046194625
Super-TTeam 13Jorge Aragonjorge.aragon.jr@gmail.comc:604-944-0515
Super-TTeam 2Matthew Klaponskimmklaponski@gmail.com 
Super-TTeam 3Ryan Bloomfieldryancbloomfield@gmail.comc:604-603-9562
Super-TTeam 4Garrett PetersonPetersonexteriors@gmail.com 
Super-TTeam 5Brent Williamsonbawilliamson47@gmail.com 
Super-TTeam 6Stephanie Martensstephaniejanemartens@hotmail.com 
Super-TTeam 7Byron Halpennybyron@hpoint.ca 
Super-TTeam 8Dan Bergermandanbergerman@gmail.comc:604-619-8404
Super-TTeam 9Dan Leducdknad18@gmail.comc:778-389-2658
Tadpole 9UTeam 1Vince Dumasdumas.vince@gmail.comc:604-328-0725
Tadpole 9UTeam 10Amber Proustamberproust@gmail.comc:604-817-7450
Tadpole 9UTeam 11Sam Scanlansamscanlan@outlook.comc:604-862-2585
Tadpole 9UTeam 12Todd Wilkinsontoddwilkinson@shaw.cac:6049997948
Tadpole 9UTeam 12Jamie Rempel (assistant)langleysportsmedicine@gmail.comc:604-888-1028
Tadpole 9UTeam 13Keeley MacDonaldkeeley.macdonald@icloud.comc:7789512277
Tadpole 9UTeam 2Mike Eskildeenesky79@yahoo.comh:604-916-6159
Tadpole 9UTeam 3Mike Gallgallize@hotmail.comc:6043677712
Tadpole 9UTeam 3Cory Ertmoed (assistant)sgtertmoed@hotmail.com 
Tadpole 9UTeam 4Robyn Ruhollrobynruholl@hotmail.comc:6043562665
Tadpole 9UTeam 5Ryan Herbertr_herbert@live.comc:6042197382
Tadpole 9UTeam 6Michael Hillmhill@binnie.com 
Tadpole 9UTeam 7Craig Leachpittspenz@hotmail.comc:6043516620
Tadpole 9UTeam 8Christian Lenchristian_len@hotmail.comc:604-720-7528
Tadpole 9UTeam 8Dan Bergermandanbergerman@gmail.comc:604-619-8404
Tadpole 9UTeam 9Amanda Paquetteamandagann83@gmail.comc:6048034437
MosquitoTeam 1Tobé Leneytleney@telus.neth:604-349-6714
MosquitoTeam 1Dave Hyatt (assistant)dj.hyatt@hotmail.com 
MosquitoTeam 2Mike Graymikegray397@gmail.comc:604-834-7471
MosquitoTeam 2Jordan Parker (assistant)Rekrap56@live.cac:604-866-1819
MosquitoTeam 3Vince Dumasdumas.vince@gmail.comc:604-328-0725
MosquitoTeam 3Dave Gilfillan (assistant)dgilfillan@langleyconcretegroup.comc:604-835-2580
MosquitoTeam 4Sean Palmerseanpalmer18@gmail.comc:604-813-1189
MosquitoTeam 4Jorge Aragon (assistant)jorge.aragon.jr@gmail.comc:604-944-0515
MosquitoTeam 5Matthew Klaponskimmklaponski@gmail.com 
MosquitoTeam 5Saroop Nagra (assistant)saroopnagra@hotmail.comc:6047286177
MosquitoTeam 6Matt Rudolfsmattrudolfs@yahoo.cac:604-240-5870
MosquitoTeam 6Simon Gau (assistant)simong@broadwaychurch.com 
MosquitoTeam 7Heath Fergusonheath.ferguson1@gmail.comc:604-753-7780
MosquitoTeam 7Brad Jones (assistant)jonezy4@yahoo.cac:778-319-0365
MosquitoTeam 8Chris Hannahchrishannah672@yahoo.cac:7782067349
MosquitoTeam 8Taejong Kim (assistant)sfc8242@gmail.com 
MosquitoTeam 9Trevor Brookshawtbrookshawelec@hotmail.cac:604-970-4579
MosquitoTeam 9Rene Heimlicher (assistant)reneheimlicher@gmail.com 
Pee Wee ATeam 1Chris Semakcsemak@telus.netc:604-617-3492
Pee Wee ATeam 1Troy Bannister (assistant)troybann2@hotmail.comc:604-309-5324
Pee Wee ATeam 2Tobé Leneytleney@telus.neth:604-349-6714
Pee Wee ATeam 2Steve Wegwitz (assistant)swegwitz@gmail.comh:778-574-4045 c:604-868-7866
Pee Wee ATeam 3Nick Fergusonnickferguson81@yahoo.comc:778-840-1375
Pee Wee ATeam 4Matthew Johnstonmatt@centeredlifestyle.comc:7783539586
Pee Wee ATeam 4Sandra Daniel (assistant)scubachicklet@hotmail.com 
Pee Wee ATeam 5Gerry McPeakegmcpeake@hotmail.comc:6048622726
Pee Wee ATeam 5Chris Doucette (assistant)cjdouce@yahoo.comc:6048664134
Pee Wee AABlackJeff Leithjeffleith@hotmail.comh:778-772-6197
Pee Wee AABlackBrien Gemmellbriengemmell@gmail.comh:604-818-1582
Pee Wee AARedJohn Braatenvice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.comc:604-240-5730
Pee Wee AARedTrevor Harmstaharms@alumni.sfu.cah:778-574-0814 c:604-813-1170
Bantam ATeam 1Andrew Irvingandrewirving05@gmail.comc:7783593570
Bantam ATeam 1Jason Labbe (assistant)Labbe16@icloud.comc:7789575191
Bantam ATeam 2Dan Leducdknad18@gmail.comc:778-389-2658
Bantam ATeam 2Blake Vailes (assistant)bvailes@mlpmachine.comc:604-868-9030
Bantam AASpursRob Yakemchukyak6ball@yahoo.comh:6048343636
Bantam AAANationalsNick Palmer (assistant)npalmer2002@gmail.comc:7785499120
Bantam AAASpursMichael Daggmichaelmesa95@hotmail.com 
Bantam AAASpursDavid Reston (assistant)Dreston1@gmail.comc:6047040806
Midget AATeam FosterJim Fosterfoster_jimmie@hotmail.comc:604-649-9241
Midget AAASpursMike Dancemikedance00@gmail.comh:604-379-2419
Midget AAASpursChris Walters (assistant)nywalters@hotmail.comh:250-792-4712
Midget College PrepNationalsBob Foersterbfoerster11@yahoo.comh:604-996-0454 c:604-996-0454
ChallengerSpursJeff Sandesjeffsandes@shaw.cah:604-574-9829